All of Tech901's courses are available in-person or virtually, with the exception of our Spring Web Programming class. Read more about our current policies here.

Nothing to book right now. Check back soon.

Tech901 is not just about the classroom, desks or even the computers- it's more like a family. They opened their doors to me. It's a great place to be

when looking for IT career training.

carlos_gil.png

Carlos Gil, IT Security

tech_background_5.png

OUR INSTRUCTORS

Trey McGinnis

Trey McGinnis

Lead Instuctor

trey@tech901.org
(901) 297-4379

Tonya Braden

Tonya Braden

Soft Skills Instruction

tonya@tech901.org
(901) 203-3117

Paul Rogers II

Paul Rogers II

Lead Instructor

paul@tech901.org
(901) 602-7155

Aaron Lamey

Aaron Lamey

Adjunct Instructor

aaron@tech901.org
(901) 881-3296

Lawrence Dennis

Lawrence Dennis

Lead Instructor

lawrence@tech901.org
(901) 726-3606

Brad Montgomery

Brad Montgomery

Adjunct Instructor

brad@tech901.org
(901) 881-2677