11.07_edited.jpg

2021

JOIN A CLASS

 

Tech901 is not just about the classroom, desks or even the computers- it's more like a family. They opened their doors to me. It's a great place to be

when looking for IT career training.

carlos_gil.png

Carlos Gil, IT Security

tech_background_5.png

OUR INSTRUCTORS

Blair Perry

Blair Perry

Lead Instructor

blair@tech901.org
(901) 201-5180

Aaron Lamey

Aaron Lamey

Lead Instructor

aaron@tech901.org
(901) 881-3296

Tonya Braden

Tonya Braden

Soft Skills Instruction

tonya@tech901.org
(901) 203-3117

Brad Montgomery

Brad Montgomery

Lead Instructor

brad@tech901.org
(901) 881-2677

Catrina Dean

Catrina Dean

Lead Instructor

catrina@tech901.org
(901) 726-3606

Trey McGinnis

Trey McGinnis

Lead Instuctor

trey@tech901.org
(901) 297-4379