top of page
Anchor 1

All of Tech901's courses are available in-person or virtually. Read more about our current policies here.

Tech901 is not just about the classroom, desks or even the computers- it's more like a family. They opened their doors to me. It's a great place to be

when looking for IT career training.

carlos_gil

Carlos Gil, IT Security

tech_background_5.png

OUR INSTRUCTORS

Trey McGinnis

Trey McGinnis

Lead Instuctor

trey@tech901.org
(901) 297-4379

Tonya Braden

Tonya Braden

Soft Skills Instruction

tonya@tech901.org
(901) 203-3117

Paul Rogers II

Paul Rogers II

Lead Instructor

paul@tech901.org
(901) 602-7155

Brad Montgomery

Brad Montgomery

Adjunct Instructor

brad@tech901.org
(901) 881-2677

Lawrence Dennis

Lawrence Dennis

Lead Instructor

lawrence@tech901.org
(901) 726-3606

Trina Rogers

Trina Rogers

Adjunct Instructor

trina@tech901.org
(901) 201-5180

OUR_INSTRUCTORS
bottom of page