All of Tech901's courses are available in-person or virtually, with the exception of our Spring Web Programming class. Read more about our current policies here.

Tech901 is not just about the classroom, desks or even the computers- it's more like a family. They opened their doors to me. It's a great place to be

when looking for IT career training.

carlos_gil.png

Carlos Gil, IT Security

tech_background_5.png

OUR INSTRUCTORS

Blair Perry

Blair Perry

Lead Instructor

blair@tech901.org
(901) 201-5180

Lawrence Dennis

Lawrence Dennis

Lead Instructor

lawrence@tech901.org
(901) 726-3606

Aaron Lamey

Aaron Lamey

Adjunct Instructor

aaron@tech901.org
(901) 881-3296

Trey McGinnis

Trey McGinnis

Lead Instuctor

trey@tech901.org
(901) 297-4379

Tonya Braden

Tonya Braden

Soft Skills Instruction

tonya@tech901.org
(901) 203-3117

Brad Montgomery

Brad Montgomery

Adjunct Instructor

brad@tech901.org
(901) 881-2677

Paul Rogers II

Paul Rogers II

Lead Instructor

paul@tech901.org
(901) 602-7155

Robert Montague

Robert Montague

Financial Literacy Instruction

robert@tech901.org
(901) 881-2677

Bob Fortenberry

Bob Fortenberry

Adjunct Instructor

rhf@rhfconsult.com
(901) 881-2677