11.07_edited.jpg

2021

JOIN A CLASS

 
  • Registration deadline for this class is Friday, December 18, 2020.

    Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu

    180 US dollars
  • Registration deadline for this class is Friday, December 18, 2020

    Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu

    180 US dollars
  • Registration deadline for this class is Friday, December 18, 2020.

    Monday, Wednesday

    250 US dollars

Tech901 is not just about the classroom, desks or even the computers- it's more like a family. They opened their doors to me. It's a great place to be

when looking for IT career training.

Carlos Gil, IT Security

tech_background_5.png

OUR INSTRUCTORS

Tonya Braden

Soft Skills Instruction

tonya@tech901.org
(901) 203-3117

Trey McGinnis

Lead Instuctor

trey@tech901.org
(901) 297-4379

Catrina Dean

Lead Instructor

catrina@tech901.org
(901) 726-3606

Brad Montgomery

Lead Instructor

brad@tech901.org
(901) 881-2677

Aaron Lamey

Lead Instructor

aaron@tech901.org
(901) 881-3296

Blair Perry

Lead Instructor

blair@tech901.org
(901) 201-5180

 
INFORMATION
OUR CLASSES
OFFICE HOURS
TECH901 DETAILS

MONDAY: 8:30 - 5:00

TUESDAY: 8:30 - 5:00

WEDNESDAY: 8:30 - 5:00

THURSDAY: 8:30 - 5:00

FRIDAY: Closed

1350 Concourse Ave. Suite 375,

Memphis, TN  38104

PHONE: (901) 881-2677

COMMUNITY SPACE: OPEN 24 HOURS

TECH901 TEAM: 8:30 AM - 5 PM

© Tech901 is authorized for operation as a postsecondary educational institution by the Tennessee Higher Education Commission.

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube